Alabama and FL panhandle

 



 

Pam Baker
743 Cambridge Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL  35406
Phone:  910-228-9999
Fax:  205-449-9933
Email: pbaker64@msn.com

 

 

South GA and North FL

Florida (Central & South)

 

Contact DHR & Co Showroom
40 John Portman Blvd NW
Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA  30303
Phone: 800-843-0863
Email: info@dhrandcompany.com

 

 

Contact DHR & Co Showroom
40 John Portman Blvd NW
Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA  30303
Phone: 800-843-0863
Email: info@dhrandcompany.com

 

 

 

Georgia

South Carolina

 

Linda Perigo
1785 Hummingbird Lane
Atlanta, GA  30307
Phone: 404-285-1587
Email: Linda@dhrandcompany.com

 

Contact DHR & Co Showroom
40 John Portman Blvd NW
Suite 1500
Atlanta, GA  30303
Phone: 800-843-0863
Email: info@dhrandcompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key Accounts

Key Accounts

David Richardson

David Richardson
Phone: 404-577-8229
Fax: 404-659-7189
Email: david@dhrandcompany.com

 

Liz Lacy
Phone: 404-577-8229
Fax: 404-659-7189
Email: liz@dhrandcompany.com

 

Mississppi

North Carolina (Eastern)

 

Missy Gaines
449 Massey Dr.
Coldwater, MS  38618
Phone: 662-292-0309
Fax:  662-233-9908
Email: mdsgaines@aol.com

 

 

Marie Abee
3208 Landor Rd
Raleigh, NC  27609
Phone: 919-630-8024
Fax: 919-787-1122
Email: marie@dhrandcompany.com

 

Key Accounts

North Carolina (Western)

 

Beth Westberry
Phone: 404-577-8229
Fax: 404-659-7189
Email: Beth@dhrandcompany.com

 

Nancy Edmonds
2004 Thayer Circle
Greensboro, NC  27407
Phone: 919-271-8018
Fax: 336-299-5089
Email: nancy@dhrandcompany.com

Tennessee 

Territories

 

Sally Guess
9316 Threave Place #308
Memphis, TN  38125
Phone: 239-225-8834
Fax: 239-433-9006
Email: sally@dhrandcompany.com

 

 

 

 

 

Alabama
Florida (Central)
Florida (North)
Florida (Panhandle)
Florida (South)
Georgia
Georgia (Savannah)
Georgia (South)
Key Accounts
Mississippi
NC (Eastern)
North Carolina (Western)
South Carolina
Tennessee

       
       

AmericasMart • 40 John Portman Blvd NW • Bldg. 2, Suite 1500 • Atlanta, GA 30303 • 404-577-8229 • 800-843-0863 • fax 404-659-7189 • info@DHRandCompany.com

copyright 2017 DHR & Company

A Blue Ribbon ImageCAMEO EZ© Site. Hosting by OmegaNet, Inc.